top of page
Search

Clarity

Updated: Dec 25, 2020

People believe that you can record any where and achieve a professional sound but I’m here to tell you that is wrong. There is a sound that even the industry has a hard time understanding because from studio to car to clubs and Bluetooth speakers the translation must be seemingly perfect. But these days artist will take whatever you can give them and that, can ruin a great artist. Translation is hard to understand for alot of engineers those whose ears are not tuned to hearing what the music is trying to say. And most engineers dont even understand what they are listening for. Years of failed mixes and my Teacher telling me when I thought I had it that it was wrong allowed me to truly understand SOUND. I’ve heard Drake records Lil Wayne and even Rihana records and been disappointed in the quality that the industry is producing. Some see me as cocky or overbearing but music is my life and the perfect sound is what I’m here to give to all artist who want to take there sound to the next level. Music has a language and I speak it very well.

132 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page